Board of Directors

Ed Lehr, President
Jack Lehr, Inc.
2841 West Emmaus Road
Allentown, PA 18103
610- 797-5347
edlehr@jacklehr.com

Bill Ronayne, Vice President
Brandywine Valley HVAC
917 Old Fern Hill Road
West Chester, PA 19380
610-692-2940
billr@bvhvac.com

 

Laura DiFilippo, Secretary/Treasurer
DiFilippo's Service Co.
13 Railroad Avenue
Paoli, PA 19301
610-240-4780
laura@difilippos.com

Rocco Pace, Immediate Past President
J.M. Oliver Inc.
101 Waverly Avenue
Morton, PA
610-544-4884
rpace@oliverhvac.com

 

Kurt Massa, Board Member
Walter a. Dwyer, Inc.
152 S. Main Street
Ambler, PA 19002
215-248-4300
kmassa@dwyeroil.com

 

Robert (Bob) Young, Board Member
J.M. Oliver, Inc.
101 Waverly Avenue
Morton, PA 19070
484-470-1970
byoung@oliverhvac.com